WET N WILD MegaGlo Makeup Stick - Oak's On You

WET N WILD MegaGlo Makeup Stick - Oak's On You

RRP: £5.49
Price: £2.745
£2.745 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Pentaerythrityl Adipate / Caprate / Caprylate / Heptanoate, Polyethylene, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Coco-glycerides, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Paraffin, Bis-Behenyl / Isostearyl / Phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Microcrystalline Wax / Cire microcrystalline, Cetyl PEG / PPG-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Hexyl Laurate, Sorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Silica, Tocopherol, Titanium Dioxide / CI 77891, Bismuth Oxychloride / CI 77163, Iron Oxides / CI 77499. The Dual-Ended Contour Stick from the American brand Wet N Wild will be your best assistant for face sculpting.

First Time Contouring I've never used contour before and thought I would give this a try, the instructions are clear and it is easy to use. As you can see on my fair skin tone, the highlight is a light champagne that gives a really nice glow – if you’re much fairer than me it might be too dark. It can take a little learning if you’ve never done it before, so don’t get discouraged if it’s a little bold on the first use – because that happened to me at first.The highlighter has the same formula, but obviously with its light shade you don’t have to be as precise with blending it. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. In one swipe of a stick, you can get catwalk-ready cheekbones, naturally flushed cheeks or an insanely glowy complexion. Change country: -Select- Afghanistan Anguilla Argentina Aruba Australia Austria Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Benin Bhutan Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Chile China Comoros Cook Islands C