All About Cookies: A Milk Bar Baking Book

All About Cookies: A Milk Bar Baking Book

RRP: £27.50
Price: £13.75
£13.75 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Every holiday season, working in the ‘cookie factory’ that was my grandma’s kitchen, rolling out dough, cutting ornamental shapes, frosting, decorating… Life stood so joyfully still,” Tosi reminisces. “No wonder I’m a baker for a living.” Momofuku Milk Bar. with Courtney McBroom. New York: Clarkson Potter. 2011. ISBN 978-0-30772-049-8. OCLC 701017680. {{ cite book}}: CS1 maint: others ( link) [36] Pastry Chef Christina Tosi of Momofuku Milk Bar – Biography". Star Chefs. May 2012. Archived from the original on May 6, 2021 . Retrieved July 16, 2014.