Worcester MT10 Replacement Mechanical Timer for Cdi, Si, and Junior Boilers

Worcester MT10 Replacement Mechanical Timer for Cdi, Si, and Junior Boilers

RRP: £246.99
Price: £123.495
£123.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I have been carrying out boiler replacements and repairs for over ten years and replacing an MT10 timer is very basic. Bear in mind, after a reset many boilers will revert to 12-midnight. So, make sure you use the manual and change the time. Otherwise, your boiler will be coming on at extremely random times! How to Set a Boiler Timer If you are concerned that resetting your boiler is a difficult task, you shouldn’t be worried about that as it is something you can do. With that in mind, we have chosen to highlight several ways you can reset your boiler timer, depending on the type of timer your boiler has. Let’s begin Digital timers A standard boiler requires a hot water cylinder to store heated water, which differs from traditional boilers that do not require cold-water storage tanks. Old age As the Hive you can over ride the on or over ride the off, however I would assume you want it to be temporary? I have two thermostats wired in parallel and one is programmable so if cold I over ride the programmable thermostat knowing at next timed change it will revert to program, I assume you want same?