Mod Podge Matte Waterbase Sealer, Glue and Finish - 16 oz

Mod Podge Matte Waterbase Sealer, Glue and Finish - 16 oz

RRP: £10.50
Price: £5.25
£5.25 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Dishwasher-Safe: for glasses, cups, and anything else you can hand wash or put on the top shelf of the dishwasher. Apply a coat of Mod Podge® to the inside of the form and allow to dry slightly. Place the Napkin design where desired and gently rub it flat with your thumb. Thankyou for your Blog. PVC well now that is great. A question tho. How will it go if i painted a photo onto timber or a canvas? will it destroy photo.? A baby beginner here in my old age . Thankyou

Mod Podge - Brand - DIY Craft Supplies | Plaid Online Mod Podge - Brand - DIY Craft Supplies | Plaid Online