BiOrb Classic 105L Aquarium in Silver with MCR LED Lighting

BiOrb Classic 105L Aquarium in Silver with MCR LED Lighting

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I have been keeping fish for many years now yet I have never herd a good word said about these tanks from people who I consider to have much more knowledge than myself. You may be limited by size on what fish you own but you can ignore people who will tell you it is cruel to own anything but plants in a 30 litre tank, it's an absurd claim and one which has no credibility. If you are planning on buying large fish or want vast schools of fish then don't buy this tank, buy a 100+ litre tank. This tank however is ideal for Tetras, Platys, Bettas, WCMM, Danios, Shrimp and many other small size fish. The tank is very self sufficient and anyone with the slightest amount of common sense will be able to run one. In mine the fish have always been healthy and happy and have even bred on numerous occasions. In fact they have multiplied so much they have all been moved in to a larger tank and the Biorb is now currently housing a nano marine set-up for inverts which is also running perfectly fine with zero chemical issues and zero fatalities.

They have been designed to reflect the traditional goldfish bowl style of aquarium but with a complete filtration system whichallows you to have a goldfish bowl but one that will keep itself clean and healthy without having to empty it completely every single week. biOrb Cube

Select Your Options