2 Pack Disposable Sterile Nose Piercing Kit Tool Stud Safety Portable Nose Piercing Kit Tool Self Nose Piercing Gun (White)1

£9.9
FREE Shipping

2 Pack Disposable Sterile Nose Piercing Kit Tool Stud Safety Portable Nose Piercing Kit Tool Self Nose Piercing Gun (White)1

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Ah thanks. Due in 3 weeks eeek. First baby. Ah congrats on your little man. We're expecting a girl. She seems quite happy and snug in there so I'll probably go over. I tend to get a new piercing once a year or so. It's just so hard to choose new ones. Mine are mainly ear based. Being a teacher I'm not allowed facial ones at work. I think if my sister in law stops wearing hers I'll go for nose. My old belly button piercing has a huge angry stretch mark running through it now. [emoji23] The pic labelled ‘3’ is of the girl’s other ear, but her right ear obviously has a lot of trauma from the gun piercing (this could be an allergic reaction). The swelling has gone down by the looks of it, but this takes a lot of time. This is not a common thing to happen.

Do Nose Piercings Hurt? 18 FAQs on What to Expect - Healthline Do Nose Piercings Hurt? 18 FAQs on What to Expect - Healthline