Matrix | Brass Off | Blue Toning Shampoo to Correct Orange Undertones on Lightened Hair, Total Results

£1.645
FREE Shipping

Matrix | Brass Off | Blue Toning Shampoo to Correct Orange Undertones on Lightened Hair, Total Results

RRP: £3.29
Price: £1.645
£1.645 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I purchased this since my hairdresser uses Matrix products and after a recent visit, I thought I’d purchase some. The dark, tone-correcting pigments attach themselves to hair fibres, enhancing cool tones in pre-lightened hair levels 5 through 7 through multiple shampoos.

By submitting this form, I confirm I am a US resident, 16+, and (1) agree to Matrix's Terms Of Use and to receive marketing and promotional communications from Matrix and other L'Oreal brands, and (2) have read and acknowledge the Matrix's Privacy Policy and Notice Of Financial Incentives. Total Results Brass Off is a professional salon shampoo that neutralises brassy tones while refreshing your hair with cool tones.Harnessing the power of colour-depositing blue-violet pigments, the shampoo effortlessly lathers over locks, visibly neutralising and reducing brassy tones.