HUMAN UNIVERSE

HUMAN UNIVERSE

RRP: £8.99
Price: £4.495
£4.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I'm not a scientists by any stretch of the imagination, but the topics discussed in this book, from the moments before the Big Bang to 'Why are we here? It makes you like a child again looking forward to read each page and to look each picture without wanting to miss any detail; and when you finish this pleasant trip through the history. Instead of learning about quantum entanglement and how galaxies are formed, I spent two miserable years calculating acceleration, force, pressure and a whole bunch of other boring stuff that I can’t even remember now. Chopra serves as Co-Founder and Chairman of The Chopra Center for Wellbeing, Founder of The Chopra Well on YouTube, Adjunct Professor of Executive Programs at Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University, Adjunct Professor at Columbia Business School, Columbia University, Assistant Clinical Professor, in the Family and Preventive Medicine Department at the University of California, San Diego, Health Sciences, Faculty at Walt Disney Imagineering, and Senior Scientist with The Gallup Organization. A galvanizing playbook for success from Steven Bartlett, one of the world’s most exciting entrepreneurs and the host of the No.

Human Universe also enjoyed - Goodreads Readers who enjoyed Human Universe also enjoyed - Goodreads