Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Night Cream 50ml

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Night Cream 50ml

RRP: £60.98
Price: £30.49
£30.49 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Night Repair Moisture Cream for Face and Throat plumps, lifts and firms the look of skin for a more contoured, sculpted appearance. Miss Arden was uncompromising in her vision to create the new and absolute best products, packaging and services that women not only needed, but desired; whether it was the cult-classic Eight Hour Cream, her legendary Blue Grass fragrance, or a bold red lipstick to coordinate with the uniforms of the women serving in the armed forces during World War II. Powered by Ceramides, Tetrapeptides and Edelweiss Extract 2 for visibly lifted, firmer and more defined facial contours in just 1 week 3. I had been using another brand for almost three years and as my skin aged (recently turned 55), I needed something new. Powered by Ceramides, Tetrapeptides and Edelweiss Extract** for visibly lifted, firmer and more defined facial contours in just 1 week.