BSN Medical BEI076168 Leukotape P Sports Tape, 1 1/2 Inch x 15 Yard

BSN Medical BEI076168 Leukotape P Sports Tape, 1 1/2 Inch x 15 Yard

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Since I have been doing this since 2010-ish and since Philip observed multiple foot care clinics of mine on the guided trips we ran together, I am reluctant to credit him with the idea. Add in the consequences of sweaty feet due to heat and moisture and you will end up limping in pain.

Leukotape® Classic

Taping with Leukotape K can achieve pain reduction, regulation of tissue tone, improvement of innervation, improved lymph drainage, improved blood circulation, passive support (e. In this way Leukotape K promotes the body's own healing process whilst allowing complete freedom body's own healing process whilst allowing complete freedom of movement.The easy-to-tear elastic adhesive is ideal for securing lateral knee braces, cold packs, or using as a compression wrap. Just go to the post office and take a handful of label paper people have already peeled off their mailing label from. Andrew, I find that OmniFix tape (which comes on non-stick paper out of the box) works nearly as well as LeuckoTape for a lot of situations.

Leukotape® K