Freshskin Beauty LTD | 5000ml Augeo Clean Multi Oil - Reed Diffuser Base (5 Litre)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Freshskin Beauty LTD | 5000ml Augeo Clean Multi Oil - Reed Diffuser Base (5 Litre)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I've been buying Amphora Aromatics products for the last 2 yrs and I've found really great and great quality. Wont go anywhere else now that I've found you. Thank you so much xx Absolute Bliss I have been buying from Amphora for nearly 24 years. I started with other companies but chose Amphora because of the reliability and quality of the products. I'm happy to see Amphora going from strength to strength and wish them all good wishes for the future. Maria Stavrinides An ambient fragrance with a radiant character, where the fresh citrus notes of lime meet the spicy and energising ginger. Ginger Lime is a concentrated freshness, perfect to adorn living spaces with a welcoming and sparkling atmosphere. We love Amphora products. They are excellent quality, nothing is too much for the staff in helping you and they're all friendly. We always recommend them to friends and family and work colleagues. Good prices and helpful staff .. in this day and age that says a lot. Jeannette Natural Complementary Healer

Buy a refill of your fragrance and use it to keep the level of the liquid at the recommended height. The amount of oxygen in the bottle will affected the rate of evaporation; The duration of a fragrance depends on the size of the space in which it is located, the temperature, direct sunlight and air currents that can speed up evaporation. However, there are some suggestions to make the fragrance last longer:

Signup to stay up to date on new arrivals and special offers