PFB Vanish + Chromabright for Ingrown Hair and Skin Lightening in ONE! 93g

PFB Vanish + Chromabright for Ingrown Hair and Skin Lightening in ONE! 93g

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

For specific product usage information, please refer to the specific PFB Vanish product you own. You can find this information in LovelySkin’s PFB Vanish product selection under “directions.” • How long does it take for PFB Vanish to work? I have been using this product for the last 5 years and it is the best thing I have found to control my ingrown hairs after waxing. I used to use Tend Skin but I did not find it as effective as PFB. It has not completely gotten rid of ALL of my ingrowns but they are definitely under control! What started as a mission to reduce ingrown hairs before and after hair removal in 1999 is now a globally recognized advanced skin care line trusted for its soothing, smoothing and skin-lightening products.

This product definitely seems to work so far. I use it after shaving bikini line and underarms. It's like a clear gel liquid. Does not seem overly drying which some other products like this can be and feels soothing when put on. Overall it's working great so far and I do plan on re-purchasing when it's gone. Which seems like it will be forever until then, this bottle is huge and you only need a little bit each time. Our Guarantee:Credit cards will be charged and product will be shipped out within 72 hours. Office is closed Saturdays and Sundays. I love it it works great in all shaving areas! It sometimes stings a bit, but it exfoliates wonderfully. Whenever my skin starts breaking out I put this stuff on and it works really fast and usually within a day or too. Hasn't dried out my skin like other products.