HALO The Spartan Collection Deluxe -JEGA ‘RDOMNAI 6.5-Inch Articulated Figure with Accessories (HLW0234)

£23.8
FREE Shipping

HALO The Spartan Collection Deluxe -JEGA ‘RDOMNAI 6.5-Inch Articulated Figure with Accessories (HLW0234)

RRP: £47.60
Price: £23.8
£23.8 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Before Christmas I started playing through all of the Halo games and now I'm currently in the middle of Halo Infinite. It's one of the new weapons for this installment of the franchise so it's neat to see it here, though the weapon has shown up in the line already multiple times. Figure includes fully interchangeable, mix-and-match armor suits and 1-2 weapon accessories (varies depending on figure) so you can customize your figure.

The prestige and might of the UNSC’s SPARTAN Program has been brought to life like never before with the 6. While I've overall enjoyed the articulation on most of the Spartan Collection figures, this version of Chief has a lot of faults. Including a figure of Master Chief from 2001's Halo: Combat Evolved and a figure of Master Chief from 2022's Halo Infinite, this set definitely seems pretty desirable to fans of Halo and the Chief.Our exclusive edition shows the Master Chief in multiple iconic poses - wielding his Grappleshot, showing off his Energy Sword, even popping on his cat ears. Build up your ranks with Master Chief and other UNSC soldiers as you fight against deadly aliens like the Brutes and Elites who wish to destroy all of humanity!