Neutrogena Sensitive Skin Oil-Free Facial Moisturizer, 118 ml

Neutrogena Sensitive Skin Oil-Free Facial Moisturizer, 118 ml

RRP: £4.08
Price: £2.04
£2.04 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

The Best Oil-Free Moisturizer for Dry Skin: Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hyaluronic Marine Oil-Free Moisture Cushion Oh, and this clean, non-irritating, noncomedogenic, and non-sensitizing formula is also infused with a casual touch of 23-karat gold, leaving behind a serious (and shine-free!) glow. We raved about how it left our (oily) skin feeling fresh, light, and hydrated all day—and all night. Stopped dispensing I have been using the SPF 15 face moisturiser for many years and have always been happy with it. Wohlrab J, Kreft D. Niacinamide - Mechanisms of Action and Its Topical Use in Dermatology. Skin Pharmacol Physiol. 2014;27(6):311-315. doi:10.1159/000359974

Best Oil-Free Moisturizers of 2023 | by Byrdie The 16 Best Oil-Free Moisturizers of 2023 | by Byrdie