My First Piano Adventure Lesson Book A.: Lesson Book A: Pre-Reading

My First Piano Adventure Lesson Book A.: Lesson Book A: Pre-Reading

RRP: £8.22
Price: £4.11
£4.11 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

It provides a range of additional pieces, puzzles and activities for students from around the age of five. There are plenty of opportunities for improvisation and teacher accompaniments are provided for most of the songs and pieces. I’m sure that I would have thoroughly enjoyed these books when I started learning the piano as a six-year-old, many moons ago. It includes favourites like ‘Ring-a-Ring-a-Roses’, ‘Peter Taps with One Hammer’ and ‘The Wheels on the. This carefully designed tutor will inspire, entertain and, most importantly, nurture a love of music that can last a lifetime.

My First Piano Adventure Lesson Book A.: Lesson Book A: Pre

I was sent a review copy of these books free of charge; however, this review is my honest opinion as a teacher. Some pieces have straightforward teacher duet parts to encourage ensemble playing from the start, and there are lots of music theory puzzles and activities to consolidate learning and offer an extra layer of fun and exploration. Many pieces have simple teacher duet parts to encourage ensemble playing from the start, and the book is illustrated throughout in the charming Get Set! The tried and tested progression guides beginners from their very first lesson through to Grade 1 level.The polyphonic twenty-key piano promotes creative education through playing with any of the 10 popular kid’s songs along with 6 changeable musical instruments!

Piano - Get Set! Piano – My First Piano Pieces Get Set! Piano - Get Set! Piano – My First Piano Pieces