Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot

Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot

RRP: £39.84
Price: £19.92
£19.92 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

We have a great range of stylish options from leading brands like Adidas and Nike—all expertly designed to improve your grip on the ball and help you make those tricky saves while protecting your hands at the same time. I then attempted to golf the goal back up, bearing in mind I have been using these fild our goals for many years as I am a football coach and the flimsy materiel ripped and the metal spoke tore through and made the goal useless. which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 311908) for consumer credit and general insurance and a member of the Finance and Leasing Association.

Please ensure that you keep a copy of your proof of postage, as we can't be held responsible for goods that have either been damaged or lost in transit. The pop-up design allows for the product to be ready for use in seconds and folded down just as quickly and it can be simply flipped over for mode change - get scoring those goals!My only bugbear is it comes with 4 pegs to help tie it down, but there are only ever 2 loopholes on the ground at the back of the goal to peg through and I'm reluctant to peg through the net itself as my son has a right foot like a traction engine. As the outstanding balance, plus the interest now form part of your payable balance they will attract interest at your account rate, meaning you will pay interest on interest. The Kickmaster Pop-Up Goals and Target Shots are a 2-in-1 product which allows players to switch modes in seconds!