RØDE Boompole Professional Boompole (3.3m)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

The old style disc harrows were mostly tow-behinds, but today’s 3-point discs are made to be lifted with the tractor’s hitch for easy transport. Disc harrows for compact and utility tractors come in sizes from 4′ – 6′. Much larger units are available for large farm operations. The RØDE Boompole, Mini Boompole and Boompole Pro feature removable end caps, allowing you to install a cable of your choice neatly inside them. On the 30th anniversary of the company, VDB revealed its new QUART DE TOUR range, the “QT” so Cuty! Why do I recommend you don’t move the boom from actor to actor unless you have to? As a filmmaker, I only need live audio if it syncs with the actor’s lips. Moving the boom mike can mean you miss part of this essential audio, if you don’t get the timing spot on. It can also mean the boom shadow moves across the frame and across the actors. There’s also a chance moving the boom can create a noise which ruins the audio.