Kawaii Crochet Garden: 40 super cute amigurumi patterns for plants and more

Kawaii Crochet Garden: 40 super cute amigurumi patterns for plants and more

RRP: £15.99
Price: £7.995
£7.995 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Everyone seems to love these cute crochet animals. Amigurumi projects make perfect gifts, especially for babies and kids. Can beginners do amigurumi? Magic Ring, Slip Knot, Chain, Slip Stitch, Single Crochet, Half Double Crochet, Double Crochet, Treble Crochet. There are some images accompanying these instructions but I felt some steps were missing so they could be confusing for absolute beginners. If you’re an experienced crocheter, you probably wouldn’t bother looking at these anyways so it isn’t a big deal. Other Stitches Leave a starting tail long enough to weave in later, make a slip knot and insert the hook, insert the hook under a stitch at the desired place for the loop, sl st, ch6, sl st into the same space, fasten off leaving a tail long enough to weave in. Weave in the ends.

This pattern provides written instructions and a handful of pictures. It would make the perfect gift for anyone fascinated with Chinese culture or who loves mythical creatures.

Free festive amigurumi 

If you’re a tea lover, you should definitely be making this cute little teapot. This pattern includes a few helpful notes, so make sure you read the “other notes” section. Get the pattern for the Lil Teapot. 15. Sweet Little Avocado