Mira Showers Relate Dual Outlet Mixer Shower ERD Mixer Shower Chrome 2.1878.002

Mira Showers Relate Dual Outlet Mixer Shower ERD Mixer Shower Chrome 2.1878.002

RRP: £270.79
Price: £135.395
£135.395 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

I was looking for a shower with the waterfall feature and decided on this one. Plumb world was the cheapest on the net at the time, I’ve never used them before but will definitely recommend the service I had from them and the shower is excellent quality and easy installation The 90mm showerhead, finished with chrome plating and connected to the main body of the unit via a 1.25m corrugated hose, combines superior performance with a sophisticated aesthetic. The twin hot and cold controls on either side of the central unit allow you to easily adjust both the temperature and flow, while the Mira Magni-flo TM technology is capable of delivering up to three times the intensity of a standard shower – even when operating on a low-pressure system.