Andis Pro T-Outliner Trimmer for Outling & Fading (Model: 04710) - US 110 VOLT - TRANSFORMER REQUIRED FOR INTERNATIONAL USE

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Andis Pro T-Outliner Trimmer for Outling & Fading (Model: 04710) - US 110 VOLT - TRANSFORMER REQUIRED FOR INTERNATIONAL USE

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Appreciate all the information you provide. I have been cutting my own hair at home for the last 10 years or so. I have been using an old Remington clipper. It’s time for a replacement as I am looking for something that will cut my hair as close as possible. Not looking for the complete bald look of a razor, but something that can go very short. Any recommendations? Much appreciated!! Reply Strong, fast motors with 7,200 SPM. The faster that the blades move, the smoother the cut. Lower SPM motors can actually grab/pull the hair, leaving for user discomfort and, at times, ingrown hairs. The T shape of the T Outliner blades are ideal for getting into the nooks and crannies the Outliner 2 can’t get to. The edge of the blade can even allow you to trim inside the ears or nose easily.