I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is Going to be the Next School Shooter: 6 Patient Files That Will Keep You Up At Night: 1 (Dr. Harper Therapy)

£3.995
FREE Shipping

I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is Going to be the Next School Shooter: 6 Patient Files That Will Keep You Up At Night: 1 (Dr. Harper Therapy)

RRP: £7.99
Price: £3.995
£3.995 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

There were many parts of the story that were confusing. The plot is quite complex and that’s okay, but it could have been better explained. It was interesting but also a bit too much. It could have been simplified or explained things better without taking anything away from the book. This should have been a longer book. It felt extremely rushed and it made me feel like I was on a roller coaster. In a not so good way, although it was still exciting. Kinda like, when you’re nauseous and scared, but you’re still trying to enjoy it while wondering if it’s almost over.

The Travel Bug Bite * The Travel Bug Bite Book Review * The Travel Bug Bite * The Travel Bug Bite