Blown Away: From Drug Dealer to Life Bringer: Foreword by HRH THE PRINCE OF WALES

£9.995
FREE Shipping

Blown Away: From Drug Dealer to Life Bringer: Foreword by HRH THE PRINCE OF WALES

RRP: £19.99
Price: £9.995
£9.995 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

In response, he simply opened the back of his van to prove he was delivering food to people in desperate need. The gangster who saw the light - how Pastor Mick went from dealer to the divine When Prince William and his wife Catherine visited Burnley to show their support for a charity set up during the pandemic to help the grief-stricken and homeless, it was only the latest chapter in an incredible story of redemption.

The things that have been levelled at me did upset me: that I’m just a social worker and I’m not giving the gospel.

As his faith deepened, he studied theology as a mature student at a Christian College linked to Manchester University. The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge wanted to visit Pastor Mick to offer support and understand more about the work that takes place in Church on the Street.